Say hello to our new board!

The board consists of the following individuals, as of June 12 2023.

Sweden Water Research’s board consists of two members from each of the parent company’s boards. Those written in a bold font are new to Sweden Water Research.

  • Magdalena Beck, chairperson (S) VA SYD
  • Jonas Jacobsson Gjörtler, vice chairperson (M) NSVA
  • Annika Segerlund (M) NSVA
  • Elvir Mesanovic (MP) Sydvatten
  • Ilmar Reepalu (S) Sydvatten
  • Lars Leonardsson (M) VA SYD